July 3, 2019 – nhow Hotel Berlin

prudsys retail intelligence summit

Smart Decisions for Smart Retail

Conference on Artificial Intelligence in Retail by prudsys

The retail intelligence summit is an expert conference for AI in retail. Every year, around 150 trade visitors accept prudsys AG’s invitation to Berlin. For one day, everything will revolve around the question of how retailers use artificial intelligence for their success. The summit will focus primarily on intelligent price optimization and personalization. prudsys customers and partners will present real application cases for AI.

Decision-makers and “practitioners” from the stationary and online trade will discuss at eye level how they can actively implement solutions for the challenges of retail today and in the future. Participants will receive new impulses and practical insights into real projects, benefit from insights from renowned retail experts and make new contacts in a relaxed atmosphere. At the prudsys Innovation Hub they will discover use cases for personalisation, dynamic pricing and other AI applications for retail – presented by prudsys.

2019, the retail intelligence summit will be held under the motto “Smart Decisions for Smart Retail”. We will be very happy to show you how you can use artificial intelligence in retail to make smart decisions based on complex data.

3. Juli 2019 – nhow Hotel Berlin

prudsys retail intelligence summit

Smart Decisions for Smart Retail

Konferenz für Künstliche Intelligenz im Handel von der prudsys AG

Der retail intelligence summit ist eine Fachkonferenz für KI im Handel. Jedes Jahr folgen etwa 150 Fachbesucher der Einladung der prudsys AG nach Berlin. Einen Tag lang dreht sich alles um die Frage, wie Händler Künstliche Intelligenz für ihren Erfolg einsetzen. Thematisch fokussiert sich der summit dabei vor allem auf intelligente Preisoptimierung und Personalisierung. prudsys Kunden und Partner präsentieren echte Anwendungsfälle für KI.

Entscheider und „Praktiker“ aus dem stationären sowie dem Onlinehandel diskutieren auf Augenhöhe, wie sie aktiv Lösungen für die Herausforderungen des Handels heute und in Zukunft umsetzen. Die Teilnehmer erhalten neue Impulse und praktische Einblicke in echte Projekte, profitieren von Insights renommierter Handelsexperten und knüpfen entspannt neue Kontakte. Im prudsys Innovation Hub entdecken sie Use Cases für Personalisierung, Dynamic Pricing und weitere Anwendungen rund um KI für den Handel – präsentiert von prudsys.

2019 steht der retail intelligence summit unter dem Motto „Smart Decisions for Smart Retail“. Gern zeigen wir auch Ihnen, wie Sie Künstliche Intelligenz im Handel einsetzen, um kluge Entscheidungen auf der Basis komplexer Daten zu treffen.